Chambers and Partners recommends 6 Heads of Practice from MNKS

 

Logo Chambers

In its new edition Europe 2018, Chambers and Partners recognises 6 of our Heads of Practice as “leading individuals” in their field.

Cindy Arces, Co-head of Employment & Co-head of Dispute resolution, is ranked in both practices. Clients highlight Arces’ “good understanding of matters from a business perspective” ; she is “very good in negotiations” and “precise, quick and operational”.

Marielle Stevenot, Co-head of Employment & Co-head of Dispute resolution, is top ranked in Employment. Stevenot is “recognised as an expert in employment law in the Luxembourg market” and clients praise her for being “very experienced and business-oriented”.

Catherine Baflast, Head of Corporate, is ranked in Private Equity. Clients value that Baflast “understands the needs of the client and is reactive”.

Saskia Myners, Head of Private Equity, is ranked in Private Equity. Clients say “Myners is very responsive. She gives really thorough explanations and is really patient in answering questions”.

Katia  Scheidecker, Co-founder of MNKS, is ranked in Corporate/M&A. Sources appreciate Scheidecker’s “ability to develop sound client relationships”.

Audrey Rustichelli, Head of Technologies & IP, is ranked in Intellectual Property & TMT. Clients praise Rustichelli’ “strong knowledge of data protection”; she is “a specialist with a good understanding of IT and a global overview”.

https://www.chambersandpartners.com/Europe/firm/168691/mnks

For further details, please contact :

Cindy Arces  Marielle Stevenot   Catherine Baflast   Saskia Myners  Katia Scheidecker  Audrey Rustichelli
Arces Cindy Stevenot Marielle Baflast Catherine Myners Saskia Scheidecker Katia Rustichelli Audrey
Managing Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner Head of Tech & IP
arces@mnks.com stevenot@mnks.com baflast@mnks.com myners@mnks.com scheidecker@mnks.com rustichelli@mnks.com
+352 26 48 42 35 45 +352 26 48 42 35 13 +352 26 48 42 35 36 +352 26 48 42 35 97 +352 26 48 42 35 09 +352 26 48 42 35 98